Shrek Rehearsal Schedule TIL WE OPEN!

OFF BOOK!

Monday, March 5, 5:00-9:00pm

DULOC Dancers and Lord Farquuad

(Josie will audition DULOC Dancers FIRST, then start the number)

Tuesday, March 6 5:00-9:00pm

PARENT MEETING at 6pm, PLEASE have them come!

Lord Farquaad and Duloc Dancers, Donkey, 3 Blind Mice

Wednesday, March 7, 3:00-6:00pm

ALL CAST Run scenes/blocking/Music

Thursday, March 8, 2:30-5:30pm

ALL CAST Run scenes/blocking/Music

SATURDAY, March 10, 9:00am-1:00pm

ALL CAST DANCE clean entire show

Monday, March 12, 2:00-9:00pm (pizza provided)

ALL CAST: SITZPROBE

Tuesday, March 13 2:30-5:30pm

ALL CAST- Run

Wednesday, March 14, 4:00-8:00pm New times!

ALL CAST- Run

Thursday, March 15, 2:00-6:00pm

ALL CAST - Run

Friday, March 16, 2:00-6:00pm NEW

ALL CAST - Run

TECH WEEK

Bring ALL costumes/make up/shoes

SUNDAY, March 18, 12:00-7:00pm (bring food and drink)

ALL CAST

 

Monday, March 19 2:00-10:00pm (food provided)

ALL CAST

Tuesday, March 20 2:00-10:00pm (food provided)

ALL CAST

Wednesday, March 21, 2:00-10:00pm (food provided)

FINAL DRESS AT 5pm (invited audience) ALL CAST

Thursday, March 22 OPENING NIGHT! call at 5pm